Subject To Change

“Everything changes, nothing remains without change.” Buddha

Daylight Dims Bright.

leave a comment »

Even if the Sun fails to shine for me today,
I know I’ll find a way to see the light again,
I will pray tonight.

Just forget what they say to you,
Just be strong you will make it through,
‘Cause tonight I will pray for you,
And when you die they will come for you.

Even if the day is stolen away by the night,
I know I’ll find a way to turn the darkness into light,
I will pray tonight.

Just forget what they say to you,
Just be strong you will make it through,
Cause tonight I will pray for you,
And when you die they will guide you through.

When the Sun and the stars shine as one,
The light will guide us there,
We will make it through.

Creative Commons LicenseSome rights reserved. The above work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Written by *

November 11, 2008 at 8:43 pm

Leave a Reply

