Subject To Change

“Everything changes, nothing remains without change.” Buddha

.You Know Who I am

with 10 comments

I’ve been here before.
You’ve seen me.
You’ve heard me.
You know me.
Though just one side of me.
What you see now,
Is a coin flipped upside down.
So while you’re still here,
Try and figure it out.
Meanwhile,
Have a listen to this:

Down to Earth by yours truly (no, that’s not the name of the artist. I mean the owner of this blog.)

Written by *

November 15, 2008 at 8:00 pm

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You make more difference than you know…
    🙂

    Two thumbs up from me.

    Peejay

    November 15, 2008 at 8:32 pm

  2. Well in regards to the song i really like it, even better listening to it with earphones, even with the tiny background sounds, it makes it all the more haunting.

    Beena

    November 15, 2008 at 8:48 pm

  3. hello stranger 😉

    rightbraindominant

    November 15, 2008 at 9:13 pm

  4. lost…and found. 😀

    who else but me

    November 15, 2008 at 9:24 pm

  5. it’s awesome!
    i love the beginning.. and the middle, around 2:10 🙂

    Shaheen

    November 15, 2008 at 11:11 pm

  6. hello again 🙂

    Shru

    November 17, 2008 at 5:25 pm

  7. Have I met you before…..?

    Scrumpulicious

    November 18, 2008 at 6:11 pm

  8. judging from your blogroll I don’t think so
    but I’m sure you must have dropped by my old blog
    (:

    Fallen From Grace

    November 18, 2008 at 6:15 pm

  9. I did happen to know one Saint who wrote some really cool stuff and I was very surprised when I found out how old he was….? Same person?

    Scrumpulicious

    November 18, 2008 at 9:35 pm

  10. OK same vessel! 🙂

    Scrumpulicious

    November 18, 2008 at 9:42 pm


Leave a Reply

